TAC Articles by Date

September 2009

  • 10 Riders Confirmed At The Oakley Artic Challenge


    Posted almost 5 years ago by

    10 Riders Confirmed At The 2010 Oakley Arctic Challenge The snowboard community is gathering in Oslo on New Years. The Oakley Arctic Challenge is pleased to announce our first ten confirmed riders for the 2010 event. These ten riders are some of the best all-around snowboards in the world hailing from Europe, Scandinavia, Canada and the US: Andreas Ygre Wiig, Torstein Horgmo, Mikkel Bang, Eero Ettala, Antti Autti, Peetu Piiroinen, Charles Reid, Sebastiant Toutant, Jake Blauvelt and Chas Guldemond.